

## **EXECUTIVE MEMBERS LIST 2019/2020**

Chair- Edward Evans - Bridgend

Vice Chair- Rachel Samuel - Neath Port Talbot -Vacant from July 2020

Immediate Past Chair- n/a

Secretary- Alice Parry - Bridgend

Assistant Secretary - Libby Jones - Wrexham

Past Secretary – Paula Webber

Minutes Secretary – Gill Vaisey

Treasurer- John Mitson - Powys

- Chair of NAPfRE Libby Jones
- 1. Mathew Maidment- RCT (period of office- 2019-2022)
- 2. Andrew Jones Cardiff (period of office 2019- 2022)
- 3. Marged Williams and Lucy Grant Vale of Glamorgan (period of office 2019- 2022)
- 4. Tania Ap Sion- Wrexham (period of office 2017- 2020) Vacant from July 2020
- 5. Alison Lewis- Swansea (period of office 2017- 2020) Vacant from July 2020
- 6. Kathy Riddick- Blaenau Gwent (period of office 2018- 2021)

\*Quorum is 5 members

\*\*Majority vote will count